Computer Agony

I refuse to give up, but it is so tempting. If I hadn’t gotten into this writing business, I’d never had to suffer trying to learn how to navigate computers. After an agonizing two days, I finally uploaded my latest novel, Pine Cones and Magnolia Blossoms as an E Book. Now I need a paperback since most of my customers don’t do E Readers. I contacted CreateSpace, thinking they’d simply take the e book and change it into a print book. HA! The instructions are impossible for me to understand so I am imposing on all my younger friends for help. I got such a complimentary e mail from my grandson that made It worthwhile.  Back to the computer screen.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Archives

Leave a Reply

